Our Offices & Staff

Senior Management
Alexander Feldman President & CEO afeldman@usasean.org
Amb. Michael W. Michalak Senior Vice President & Regional Managing Director mmichalak@usasean.org
Marc Mealy Vice President - Policy mmealy@usasean.org
Elizabeth Dugan Vice President - Operations edugan@usasean.org
Michael Shue Chief Financial Officer mshue@usasean.org
Washington, D.C. Office
1101 17th St., NW Suite 411, Washington, DC 20036 | p. (202) 289 1911
Kathi Lunardi Director - Membership klunardi@usasean.org
Shabari Moore Associate - Membership & Accounting smoore@usasean.org
Jack Myint Associate - Cambodia, Defense & Security, Infrastructure, Myanmar, Public Relations jmyint@usasean.org
Alex Nguyen Associate - Membership anguyen@usasean.org
Joanne Hwang Executive Assistant to the President & CEO jhwang@usasean.org
Hai Pham Manager - Vietnam, APEC, Food & Agriculture, Health & Life Sciences, Graphics hpham@usasean.org
Ian Saccomanno Manager - Customs, Financial Services, Indonesia isaccomanno@usasean.org

Artha Sirait

Senior Manager - Indonesia, Brunei, Manufacturing asirait@usasean.org
Matt Solomon Director - ASEAN, ICT, Mainland Southeast Asia msolomon@usasean.org
Riley Smith Senior Manager - Energy, Philippines, Singapore rsmith@usasean.org
Christopher Wells Director - Information Services & Website cwells@usasean.org
Kim Yaeger Director - Maritime Southeast Asia, ICT, Energy kyaeger@usasean.org
Singapore Office
100 Beach Road #22-04/05, Shaw Tower, Singapore 189702 | p. +65 6339 8885
Amb. Michael W. Michalak Senior Vice President & Regional Managing Director mmichalak@usasean.org
Fauzia Sheh Coordinator - Finance & Administration fsheh@usasean.org
Shay Wester Director - Customs, Financial Services, Food & Agriculture, Health & Life Science, ICT, Manufacturing swester@usasean.org
Sunita Kapoor Senior Manager - Food & Agriculture, Infrastructure, Singapore, Cambodia skapoor@usasean.org
Tng Ying Hui Associate - Customs, Health & Life Sciences, Manufacturing yhtng@usasean.org
Jamie Lim Associate jlim@usasean.org
Indonesia Office
Mayapada Tower 16th Fl., Jln. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 28, Jakarta 12920 Indonesia | p. +62 21 522 5464 f. +62 21 522 5466
Desi Indrimayutri Chief Representative - Indonesia desi@usasean.org
Mario Masaya Senior Manager - SME Initiative, ASEAN, Indonesia, ICT mmasaya@usasean.org
Heidi Lepar Executive Assistant - Indonesia heidi@usasean.org

Shaveen Sharma

Country Representative - Indonesia ssharma@usasean.org

Vinsensius Kangen

Associate - SME vkangen@usasean.org
Malaysia Office
26th Floor, Menara Maxis, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | p. +60 3 2615 7975 | p. +60 12 270 6880 | f. +60 3 2615 2699
Ezani Mansor Chief Representative - Malaysia, Defense & Security emansor@usasean.org
Emma Tabatabai Associate - Malaysia, Brunei, ICT emma@usasean.org
Philippines Office
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, Room 808, 8/F Ascott BGC, 5th Avenue corner 28th St., Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 1634, Philippines
p. +63 2 860 9820 | p. +63 918 985 5306 | f. +63 2 908 2555
Elizabeth Magsaysay-Crébassa Senior Representative - ASEAN, Philippines em.crebassa@usasean.org
Evelyn Mariano Representative - Philippines emariano@usasean.org
Norika Pineda Associate - Philippines npineda@usasean.org
Thailand Office
23rd Floor, Siam Piwat Tower, 989 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 | p. +66 2649 1119 | f. +66 2658 0616
Praab Pianskool Senior Representative - Laos, Myanmar, Thailand praab@usasean.org

Napat Rakkitsiri

Executive Assistant - Laos, Myanmar, Thailand napat@usasean.org
Vietnam Office
15th Floor, Pacific Place, 83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hanoi, Vietnam | p. +84 (4) 3930 6404
Vu Tu Thanh Deputy Regional Managing Director, Representative - Vietnam, Defense & Security, APEC tvu@usasean.org
Nguyen Thu Trang Executive Assistant - Vietnam, APEC tnguyen@usasean.org