Our Offices & Staff

Senior Management
Alexander Feldman Chairman, President & CEO afeldman@usasean.org
Amb. Michael W. Michalak Senior Vice President & Regional Managing Director mmichalak@usasean.org
Marc Mealy Senior Vice President - Policy mmealy@usasean.org
Elizabeth Dugan Vice President - Operations edugan@usasean.org
Michael Shue Chief Financial Officer mshue@usasean.org
Washington, D.C. Office
1101 17th St., NW Suite 411, Washington, DC 20036 | p. (202) 289 1911
Kimikawa Alexander Executive Assistant to the Chairman, President & CEO kalexander@usasean.org
Lilibeth Almonte-Arbez Senior Manager - Philippines, Singapore Travel & Tourism lalmonte@usasean.org
Bernie Baskin Director - Membership & Development bbaskin@usasean.org
Alberto Coria Manager - Membership, Malaysia acoria@usasean.org
Ryan DelGaudio Associate - ICT & Special Assistant to the CEO rdelgaudio@usasean.org
Patrick Kahn Senior Manager - Information Services & Web pkahn@usasean.org
Jack Myint Manager - Cambodia, Defense & Security, Infrastructure, Myanmar, Public Relations jmyint@usasean.org
Hai Pham Director - Mainland Southeast Asia, ASEAN, APEC, Food & Agriculture, Health & Life Sciences, Graphics hpham@usasean.org
Mega Valentina Manager - Indonesia, Brunei mega@usasean.org
Minh Vu Associate - Vietnam, Food and Agriculture, and Information and Communications Technology mvu@usasean.org
Kim Yaeger Senior Director - Maritime Southeast Asia, ICT, Energy kyaeger@usasean.org
Michaela Wong Senior Manager - Indonesia, Financial Services, Customs mwong@usasean.org
Singapore Office
8 Shenton Way, #29-03 Axa Tower Singapore 068811 | p. +65 6339 8885
Amb. Michael W. Michalak Senior Vice President & Regional Managing Director mmichalak@usasean.org
Fauzia Sheh Coordinator - Finance & Administration fsheh@usasean.org
J-Ren Ong Associate - Health & Life Sciences, Food & Agriculture, Infrastructure jong@usasean.org
Shay Wester Senior Director- Customs, Financial Services, Food & Agriculture, Health & Life Science, ICT, Manufacturing, Travel & Tourism swester@usasean.org
Sarah Lessing Manager- Membership, Operations & Advocacy slessing@usasean.org
Indonesia Office
35th Floor Menara Astra Jln. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 5 Jakarta 10220 +62 21 5012 1123| p. +62 21 522 5464 f. +62 21 522 5466
Landry Subianto Chief Country Representative - Indonesia lsubianto@usasean.org
Angga Antagia Senior Country Representative - Indonesia, Energy aantagia@usasean.org
Mario Masaya Director - SME Initiatives, ASEAN, Indonesia, ICT mmasaya@usasean.org
Heidi Lepar Executive Assistant - Indonesia heidi@usasean.org
Steven Gunawan Manager - Indonesia, Financial Services, Travel & Tourism sgunawan@usasean.org
Marcella Suwandhi Associate - ASEAN msuwandhi@usasean.org
Nugraheni Utami Associate - SME Initiatives utami@usasean.org
Abdullah Samai Assistant asamai@usasean.org
Malaysia Office
26th Floor, Menara Maxis, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | p. +60 3 2615 7975 | p. +60 12 270 6880 | f. +60 3 2615 2699
Tina Jamaluddin Chief Representative - Malaysia tjamaluddin@usasean.org
Emma Tabatabai Country Representative - Malaysia, Brunei, ICT emma@usasean.org
Philippines Office
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, Room 808, 8/F Ascott BGC, 5th Avenue corner 28th St., Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 1634, Philippines
p. +63 2 860 9820 | p. +63 918 985 5306 | f. +63 2 908 2555
Elizabeth Magsaysay-Crébassa Chief Representative - ASEAN, Philippines em.crebassa@usasean.org
Norika Pineda Manager - Philippines npineda@usasean.org
Evelyn Mariano Senior Research Analyst emariano@usasean.org
Thailand Office
23rd Floor, Siam Piwat Tower, 989 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 | p. +66 2649 1119 | f. +66 2658 0616
Praab Pianskool Chief Representative - Thailand, Laos, Myanmar praab@usasean.org
Saravadee Homsub Country Manager - Thailand, Laos, Myanmar saravadee@usasean.org
Chyn Thanaporn Kornmatitsuk Executive Assistant - Thailand, Laos, Myanmar chyn@usasean.org
Vietnam Office
15th Floor, Pacific Place, 83B Ly Thuong Kiet, Hanoi, Vietnam | p. +84 (4) 3930 6404
Vu Tu Thanh Deputy Regional Managing Director & Chief Representative - Vietnam, Defense & Security, APEC tvu@usasean.org
Bui Kim Thuy Senior Country Representative - Vietnam tbui@usasean.org
Nguyen Hien Chi Executive Assistant - Vietnam cnguyen@usasean.org
Nguyen Hoai Phuong Associate - Vietnam pnguyen@usasean.org