Keynote Speakers

His Excellency Joko Widodo
President of Indonesia
Tony Fernandes
Founder & Group CEO of AirAsia
The Honorable Michael Froman
United States Trade Representative

Featured Speakers

Mark Barnes
Partner-in-Charge, High Growth Markets, KPMG
The Honorable David Carden
Partner-in-Charge Asia, Jones Day, Former U.S. Ambassador to ASEAN
H.E. Sun Chanthol
Minister of Commerce - Cambodia
The Honorable Adrian Cristobal
Secretary of the Department of Trade and Industry of the Philippines
Stuart Dean
Senior Advisor, ASEAN Advisory
Ambassador Dino Patti Djalal
Founder, Foreign Policy Community of Indonesia (FPCI)
Former Indonesian Ambassador to the U.S.
Dr. Deborah Elms
Executive Director, Asian Trade Centre
Alexander C. Feldman
US-ASEAN Business Council President & CEO
John Galligan
Head of Global Government Affairs, Microsoft Corporation
Steve Green
Vice President, Policy, Government and Public Affairs, Chevron
Leslie Griffin
Senior Vice President, International Public Policy, UPS
Arun M. Kumar
Assistant Secretary for Global Markets, U.S. Department of Commerce
Matthew Le Merle
Managing Partner, Fifth Era
The Honorable Nina Hachigian
U.S. Ambassador to ASEAN
Ambassador Robert Holleyman
Deputy United States Trade Representative, USTR
Shahril Ibrahim
Director, Khazanah Americas Incorporated
Lionel C. Johnson
President, Pacific Pension & Investment Institute
H.E. Bùi Quang Vinh
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade - Vietnam
H.E. Dr. Koh Poh Koon
Minister of State, Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ha Lam
Edwin M. Lee
Mayor of San Francisco
H.E. Thomas Lembong
Minister of Trade - Indonesia
Satu Limaye
Director, East-West Center
Dave McClure
Founding Partner, 500 Startups
Marc Mealy
Vice President of Policy, US-ASEAN Business Council
H.E. Le Luong Minh
Secretary General of ASEAN
Tan Sri Munir Mohamed
Chairman, CIMB ASEAN Research Institute
H.E. Mustapa Mohamed
Minister of International Trade and Industry
Cirilo P. Noel
Chairman and Managing Partner, SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. (SGV)
H.E. Khemmani Pholsena
Minister of Industry and Commerce - Laos
H.E. Mohammad Ramdhan Pomanto
Mayor of Makassar, Indonesia
H.E. Pehin Dato Lim Jock Seng
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade II - Brunei
H.E. Atchaka Sibunruang
Minister of Industry - Thailand
H.E. Apiradi Tantraporn
Minister of Commerce - Thailand
Keith Williams
President & CEO, UL LLC
Chairman, US-ASEAN Business Council
Wouter Van Wersch
President & CEO, ASEAN, GE
The Honorable Leocadia I. Zak
Director, U.S. Trade and Development Agency
H.E. Dr. Kan Zaw
Minister of National Planning and Economic Development
Republic of the Union of Myanmar