Embassy of Cambodia
Washington, D.C.

Ambassador: His Excellency
Keo Chhea

Royal Embassy of Cambodia
4530 16th St, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Tel: (202) 726-7742
Fax: (202) 726-8381

U.S. Embassy
Phnom Penh

Ambassador: The Honorable W. Patrick Murphy

US Embassy, Phnom Penh
#1, Street 96,
Sangkat Wat Phnom, Khan Daun Penh,
Phnom Penh
Tel: +85-5-23-728-000
Fax: +85-5-23-728-600

Permanent Mission to the UN
New York, NY

Representative: H.E. Sovann Ke

Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of Cambodia to the United Nations
327 East 58th Street
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 336-0777, (212) 759-7129
Fax: (212) 759-7672

Title Official's Name
Prime Minister Hun Sen
Deputy Prime Minister – Chairman of the Council of Ministers Bin Chhin
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Interior Sar Kheng
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of National Defense Tea Banh
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of National Assembly–Senate Relations and Inspection Men Sam An
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Economy and Finance Aun Porn Moniroth
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation Prak Sokhon
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction Chea Sophara
Deputy Prime Minister Hor Namhong
Deputy Prime Minister Ke Kim Yan
Deputy Prime Minister Yim Chhaily
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Veng Sakhon
Minister of Civil Service Prum Sokha
Minister of Commerce Pan Sorasak
Minister of Culture and Fine Arts Phoeurng Sackona
Minister of Education, Youth and Sport Hang Chuon Naron
Minister of Environment

Say Sam Al

Minister of Health Mam Bun Heng
Minister of Industry, Science, Technology and Innovation Cham Prasidh
Minister of Information Khieu Kanharith
Minister of Justice Koeut Rith
Minister of Labour and Vocational Training Ith Sam Heng
Minister of Mining and Energy Suy Sem
Minister of Planning Chhay Than
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Chea Vandeth
Minister of Public Works and Transport Sun Chanthol
Minister of Cults and Religion Chhit Sokhon
Minister of Rural Development Ouk Rabun
Minister of Social Affairs, Veterans and Youth Rehabilitation Vong Soth
Minister of Tourism Thong Khon
Minister of Water Resources and Meteorology Lim Kean Hor
Minister of Women's Affairs Ing Kantha Phavi