Embassy of Indonesia
Washington, D.C.

Ambassador: Rosan Roeslani

Embassy of Indonesia
2020 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington DC, 20036
Tel: (202) 775 5200
Fax: (202) 775 5317
Embassy Directory

U.S. Embassy

Ambassador: Sung Y. Kim

US Embassy Jakarta
Jalan Merdeka Selatan 3-5
Jakarta 10110
Tel: +62-21-386-2259
Fax: +62-21-3435-9922
Embassy Directory

Permanent Representative to the UN
New York, NY

Representative: Arrmanatha Nasir

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations
325 East 38th Street
New York, NW, 10016
Tel: (212) 972-8333
Fax: (212) 972-9780

Permanent Mission Directory

Title Official's Name
President Joko Widodo
Vice President Ma'ruf Amin
Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal & Security Affairs Mahfud MD
Coordinating Minister for the Economic Affairs Airlangga Hartarto
Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs and Investment Luhut Binsar Pandjaitan
Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture Muhadjir Effendy
Minister of State Secretariat Pratikno
Bank Indonesia Governor Perry Warjiyo
Minister of Finance Sri Mulyani Indrawati
Minister of Trade Zulkifli Hasan
Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources Arifin Tasrif
Minister of Industry Agus Gumiwang Kartasasmita
Minister of Foreign Affairs Retno Marsudi
Minister of Health Budi Gunadi Sadikin 
Minister of Communication and Information Technology Johnny Geral Plate
Minister of Agriculture Syahrul Yasin Limpo
Minister of Defense Prabowo Subianto
Ministry of Education, Culture, Research and Technology Nadiem Makarim
Minister of Transportation Budi Karya Sumadi
Minister of State Owned Enterprises Erick Thohir
Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Sakti Wahyu Trenggono
Minister of Village and Underdeveloped Regions Development and Transmigration Abdul Halim Iskandar 
Minister of Environment and Forestry Siti Nurbaya Bakar
Minister of Religious Affairs Yaqut Cholil Qoumas 
Minister for National Development Planning Suharso Monoarfa
Minister of Social Affairs Tri Rismaharini 
Minister for Home Affairs Tito Karnavian
Minister of Law and Human Rights Yasonna Laoly 
Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy Wishnutama Kusubandio
Minister of Cooperatives and SMEs Teten Masduki
Minister of Administrative and Bureaucratic Reform Tjahjo Kumolo
Minister of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning Hadi Tjahjanto
Minister of Manpower Ida Fauziyah
Minister of Public Works and Housing Basuki Hadimuljono
Minister of Women’s Empowerment and Child Protection I Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmawati
Minister for Youth and Sports Zainudin Amali
Minister of Investment/Chairman of Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM) Bahlil Lahadalia
Attorney General ST Burhanuddin
Cabinet Secretary Pramono Anung
Chief of Staff Moeldoko
House Speaker Puan Maharani