Embassy of Malaysia
Washington, D.C.

Ambassador: The Honorable Dato’ Azmil Zabidi

Embassy of Malaysia
3516 International Court, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Tel: (202) 572 9700
Fax: (202) 572 9882

U.S. Embassy
Kuala Lumpur

Ambassador Kamala Shirin Lakhdhir

Ambassador: The Honorable Kamala Shirin Lakhdhir

US Embassy Kuala Lumpur
376 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +60 3 2168 5000
Embassy Directory

Permanent Mission to the UN
New York, NY

Dato' Ramlan Bin Ibrahim

Representative: H.E. Dato' Ramlan Bin Ibrahim

Permanent Representative of Malaysia  to the United Nations
313 East 43 rd Street
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 986-6310
Fax: (212) 490-8576

Title Official's Name
Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Bin Mohamad
Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Women and Family Development Datuk Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail
Minister in the Prime Minister's Office (Law) Datuk Liew Vui Keong
Minister in the Prime Minister's Office (Religion) Dato' Dr. Mujahid Yusof Rawa
Minister of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry Salahuddin Ayub
Minister of Communication and Multimedia Gobind Singh Deo
Minister of Defense Mohamad Sabu
Minister of Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs Datuk Saifuddin Nasution Ismail
Minister of Economic Affairs Datuk Seri Mohamed Azmin Ali
Minister of Education Dr Maszlee Malik
Minister of Energy, Technology, Science, Climate Change & Environment Yeo Bee Yin
Minister of Entrepreneurship Development Mohd Redzuan Yusof
Minister of Federal Territories Khalid Abdul Samad
Minister of Finance Lim Guan Eng
Minister of Foreign Affairs Dato' Saifuddin Abdullah
Minister of Health Dr Dzulkefly Ahmad
Minister of Home Affairs Muhyiddin Yassin
Minister of Housing and Local Government Datuk Zuraida Kamaruddin
Minister of Human Resource M. Kulasegaran
Minister of International Trade & Industry Ignatius Darell Leiking
Minister of Primary Industries Theresa Kok Suh Sim
Minister of Rural Development Rina Harun
Minister of Tourism, Art and Culture Datuk Mohamad din Ketapi
Minister of Transport Anthony Loke Siew Fook
Minister of Water, Land & Natural Resources Dr. Xavier Jayakumar
Minister of Works Baru Bian
Minister of Youth & Sports Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman