Embassy of Singapore
Washington, D.C.

His Excellency Ashok Kumar Mirpuri


H.E. Ashok Kumar Mirpuri

Embassy of Singapore
3501 International Place, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Tel: (202) 537-3100
Fax: (202) 537-0876
Embassy Directory

US Ambassador


Jonathan Kaplan

US Embassy, Singapore
27 Napier Rd
Singapore 258508
Tel: +65-6476-9100
Fax: +65-6476-9340
Embassy Directory

Permanent Mission to the UN
New York, NY


H.E. Burhan Gafoor

Permanent Mission of Singapore to the United Nations
318 East 48th Street
New York NY 10022
Tel: (212) 826-0840
Fax: (212) 826-2964


Official's Name
President Mrs Halimah YACOB
Prime Minister Mr LEE Hsien Loong
Deputy Prime Minister, Coordinating Minister for Economic Policies Mr HENG Swee Keat
Minister for Finance Mr Lawrence WONG
Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security Mr TEO Chee Hean
Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for Social Policies Mr Tharman SHANMUGARATNAM
Minister for Defence Dr NG Eng Hen
Minister for Foreign Affairs Dr Vivian BALAKRISHNAN
Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law Mr K SHANMUGAM
Minister for Health Mr ONG Ye Kung
Minister for Sustainability and the Environment Ms GRACE FU Hai Yien
Minister for Communications and Information, Second Minister for Home Affairs, Minister-in-charge of the Smart Nation Initiative and Minister-in-charge of the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore Mrs Josephine TEO
Minister for Trade and Industry Mr GAN Kim Yong
Minister for Education Mr CHAN Chun Sing
Minister for Social and Family Development and Second Minister for Health Mr MASAGOS Zulkifli
Minister for Transport, Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations Mr S ISWARAN
Minister for National Development, Minister-in-charge of Social Services Integration Mr Desmond LEE
Minister for Manpower, Second Minister for Home Affairs Mr TAN See Leng
Minister for Social and Family Development and Second Minister for National Development Ms Indranee THURAI RAJAH
Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Education and Second Minister for Foreign Affairs Dr MOHAMAD MALIKI Bin Osman
Minister for Culture, Community and Youth and Second Minister for Law Mr Edwin TONG
Minister, Prime Minister's office, Second Minister for Manpower and Second Minister for Trade and Industry Dr TAN See Leng
Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore Mr Ravi MENON
Chairman, Economic Development Board Dr BEH Swan Gin
Managing Director, Economic Development Board Ms Jacqueline POH
Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Singapore Mr PNG Cheong Boon
Chairman, Enterprise Singapore Mr Peter ONG
Managing Director, Enterprise Singapore Mr Jeffrey SIOW