Embassy of Vietnam
Washington, D.C.

Nguyen Quoc Dzung

Embassy of Vietnam
1233 20th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: (202) 861 0737
Fax: (202) 861 0917
Embassy Directory

U.S. Embassy

Marc E. Knapper

US Embassy Hanoi
No. 7 Lang Ha Street
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84-4-3850-5000
Embassy Directory

Permanent Mission to the United Nations
New York, NY

H.E. Mr. Dang Hoang Giang, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative

Permanent Mission of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam to the United Nations
866 United Nations Plaza, Suite 435
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212 - 644 - 0594 / 0831
Fax: 212 - 644 - 5732

Address / Website
Prime Minister's Office
No.1 Hoang Hoa Tham, Ba Dinh 
Hanoi, Vietnam
President’s Office
2 Hung Vuong, Ba Dinh
Hanoi, Vietnam
National Assembly
Doc Lap Street, Hanoi, Vietnam
State Bank of Vietnam
49 Ly Thai To Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
2 Ngoc Ha Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of  Construction
37 Le Dai Hanh
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism
51 Ngo Quyen Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Defense
1B Nguyen Tri Phuong St, Ba Dinh
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Finance
28 Tran Hung Dao Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
1 Ton That Dam
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Health
138A Giang Vo Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Home Affairs
08 Ton That Thuyet St, Cau Giay
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Industry and Trade
54 Hai Ba Trung Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Information and Communication
18 Nguyen Du Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Justice
60 Tran Phu, Ba Dinh,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Labor, Invalids and Social Affairs
12 Ngo Quyen
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
10 Ton That Thuyet
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Planning and Investment
6B Hoang Dieu Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Public Security
44 Yet Kieu Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Science and Technology
113 Tran Duy Hung Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ministry of Transport
80 Tran Hung Dao Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Title Official's Name
General Secretary, Communist Party of Vietnam Nguyen Phu Trong
President Vo Van Thuong
Vice President

Vo Thi Anh Xuan

Chairman, National Assembly Vuong Dinh Hue
Prime Minister

Pham Minh Chinh

Deputy Prime Minister

Truong Hoa Binh

Deputy Prime Minister

Tran Hong Ha

Deputy Prime Minister

Le Minh Khai

Deputy Prime Minister

Tran Luu Quang

Deputy Prime Minister

Le Van Thanh

Minister & Chairman, Office of the Government

Tran Van Son

Minister of Agriculture & Rural Development

Le Minh Hoan

Minister of Construction

Nguyen Thanh Nghi

Minister of Culture, Sports, & Tourism

Nguyen Van Hung

Minister of Education & Training

Nguyen Kim Son

Minister of Finance

Ho Duc Phoc

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Bui Thanh Son

Minister of Health

Dao Hong Lan

Minister of Home Affairs

Pham Thi Thanh Tra

Minister of Industry & Trade

Nguyen Hong Dien

Minister of Information & Communications Nguyen Manh Hung
Minister of Justice Le Thanh Long
Minister of Labor, War Invalids, & Social Welfare

Dao Ngoc Dung

Minister of National Defense

Phan Van Giang

Minister of Natural Resources & Environment Tran Hong Ha
Minister of Planning & Investment Nguyen Chi Dung
Minister of Public Security To Lam, Gen.
Minister of Science & Technology

Huynh Thanh Dat

Minister of Transport Nguyen Van Thang
Governor, State Bank of Vietnam Nguyen Thi Hong
Chairman, Government Inspectorate

Doan Hong Phong

Minister & Chairman, Ethnic Minority Committee

Hau A Lenh