Key Working Contacts

Contact details for key embassy and government officials are only available to members of the US-ASEAN Business Council. Learn more about joining the Council or click the button below to access these contacts.

View Key Contacts

U.S. Government

Title Name
U.S. Secretary of Agriculture The Honorable Tom Vilsack

ASEAN Government

Title Name
Secretary General, ASEAN Secretariat H.E. Dato Lim Jock Hoi
Deputy Secretary General for ASEAN Economic Community H.E. Dr. Aladdin D. Rillo
Minister of Primary Resources and Tourism, Brunei Darussalam H.E. Yang Berhormat Dato Seri Setia Awang Haji Ali Bin Apong
Secretary of State of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Cambodia H.E. Veng Sakhon
Minister of Agriculture, Indonesia H.E. Dr. Syahrul Yasin Limpo
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry, Lao PDR H.E. Sitaheng Rasphone
Minister for Agriculture & Agro-Based Industry, Malaysia

Datuk Seri Dr Ronald Kiandee

Minister of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation, Myanmar

H.E. Dr. Aung Thu
Secretary of Agriculture, Philippines The Hon. William Dar
Minister for National Development, Singapore H.E. Lawrence Wong
Minister of Agriculture and Cooperatives, Thailand H.E. Chalermchai Sreeon
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Vietnam H.E. Nguyen Xuan Cuong