Key Working Contacts

Contact details for key embassy and government officials are only available to members of the US-ASEAN Business Council. Learn more about joining the Council or click the button below to access these contacts.

View Key Contacts

U.S. Government

Title Name
U.S. Department of Commerce, Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information Honorable David Redl
U.S. Federal Communications Commission Chairman Honorable Ajit Pai
U.S. Department of State, Under Secretary for Economic Growth, Energy, and the Environment Vacant

ASEAN Governments



Minister of Transport and Telecommunications, Brunei Darussalam

H.E. Dato Seri Setia Awang Abdul Mutalib

Minister of Posts and Telecommunications, Cambodia

H.E. Tram Iv Tek

Minister of Communication & Information Technology, Indonesia

H. E. Rudiantara

Minister of Posts and Telecommunications, Laos

H.E. Thansamay Kommasith

Minister of Communications and Multimedia, Malaysia

H.E. Gobind Singh Deo

Union Minister of Transportation and Communications, Myanmar

H.E. Thant Sin Maung

Secretary of Science & Technology, Philippines

Secretary Fortunato de la Peña

Minister for Communications and Information, Singapore

H.E. S. Iswaran

Minister of Digital Economy and Society, Thailand

H.E. Pichet Durongkaveroj

Minister of Information and Communications, Vietnam

H.E. Nguyen Manh Hung (Acting Minister)