AFTA Contacts

The ASEAN Secretariat is the primary point of contact on AFTA-related matters. Their contact information is:

ASEAN Secretariat

AFTA Bureau
70 A, Jl. Sisingamangaraja
Jakarta 12110 Indonesia
Business (6221) 726-2991, 724-3372
Fax (6221) 739-8234, 724-3504

In addition, the following offices are responsible for AFTA matters in each ASEAN country: 

Brunei Darussalam

National AFTA Unit
International Relations and Trade Dev.
Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources
Bandar Seri Begawan
Tel (6732) 381-601
Fax (6732) 383-811


National AFTA Unit
Directorate of Trade Relations for Multilateral and Regional
Directorate General International Trade
Ministry of Industry & Trade
Jl. M.I. Ridwan Rais No 5
Jakarta 10110
Tel (6221) 385-8185
Fax (6221) 385-8191


National AFTA Unit
ASEAN Economic Cooperation
Ministry of Int'l Trade & Industry
Block 10, 3rd Floor
Jalan Duta
Kuala Lumpur 50622
Tel (603) 651-0033
Fax (603) 651-0827


National AFTA Unit
Ministry of National Planning and Economic Development
Theinbury St.
Botahtaung Tsp.
Tel (951) 553-776
Fax (951) 243-791


National AFTA Unit
Bureau of International Trade Relations
Department of Trade and Industry
357 New Solid Building
Sen. Gil. J. Puyat Ave.
Makati, Metro Manila
Tel (632) 890-4669
Fax (632) 890-4812


National AFTA Unit
Trade Policy Division
Trade Development Board
230 Victoria Street #09-00
Bugis Junction Office Tower
Singapore 188024
Tel (65) 337-6628
Fax (65) 337-6898


National AFTA Unit
Ministry of Finance
Fiscal Policy Office
Rama VI Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel (662) 273-9020
Fax (662) 273-9168


National AFTA Unit
General Department of Taxation
Ministry of Finance
8 Phan Huy Chu Street
Tel (844) 826-2732
Fax (844) 826-2022